Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates

Cold Harbour School Holiday Dates 2021/22

 

Teacher Training Days

Thursday 2nd September 2021 

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Bank Holidays

New Years Day

Monday 3rd January 2022

Good Friday

Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday

Monday 18th April 2022

Early May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June 2022

Contact Us

For Information on how to contact us see below:

Cold Harbour School
Highland Close
Bletchley, Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK3 7PD

Phone: 01908 270 377

Email: office@coldharbour.milton-keynes.sch.uk

If you have any comments or queries please contact Mrs Julie Prosser, Business Support Manager - office@coldharbour.milton-keynes.sch.uk or 01908 270377 Option 4 and she will be happy to help.

 

Our SENCo is Mrs Michelle Laskey, she can be contacted on office@coldharbour.milton-keynes.sch.uk or 01908 270377 Option 4

 

Paper copy requests

If you would like a paper copy of any of the information on our school website please contact us and these copies will be provided free of charge. Postal charges may apply.

 

15 + 9 =

© 2018 Cold Harbour School // Designed by Blue Apple Education